Online Web Development Boot Camp

Learn Full Stack JavaScript in our Online Part Time Boot Camp

Who Are These Boot Camps For?

You don’t have to quit your job to Learn to CODE! Our Part Time option allows you to attend class at night from the comfort of your own home!

Aspiring Coders

You’ve never coded before but you are interested in becoming a web developer. This is your starting point!

Self Taught Developers

You have been teaching yourself how to code but now you want an immersive experience to take you to the next level. You’re in the right place!

Recent College Grads

Just graduated college and want to add skills to your already impressive resume? Take this course!

Career Changers

Have you been in the workforce for a few years and ready for a change? Want to join the fast growing technology sector? Then this is the course for you!

How does it work?

Our online class is designed for working professionals who want to learn how to code!

Our Part Time course is a great way to dive into code without having to quit your job or school. It’s still extremely intense but allows for a more flexible format for our students that don’t live in Montana. There are multiple class options and all classes are taught in real time. All you need to do is pick your class option, show up at the appropriate time and join your online classmates.

To accommodate students in all of our time zones, we offer 3 class options:

Class Option #1: Wednesday, Thursday, Friday – Start Time: 12pm Eastern / 11am Central / 10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Class Option #2: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday – Start Time: 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

Class Option #3: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday – Start Time: 8:30pm Eastern / 7:30pm Central / 6:30pm Mountain / 5:30pm Pacific

This format allows you to learn from home while allowing you to keep your weekend free to code and enjoy life! This class is great for those who are interested in coding, need some skills to better their employment options, or simply learn a new skill set.

This course is 5 Months-long.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-clN_wQsX8&feature=youtu.be

Come visit! Our door is always open!

Our out of state students & alumni are invited to come spend some time in our co-working spaces and enjoy beautiful Montana!

Learn Full Stack JavaScript

The goal of our intensive 3 Month Full Time or 5 Month Part Time Web Development Boot Camps are to transform you into a professional coder. You will learn how to think like a web developer by building websites from the ground up using popular languages and frameworks like JavaScript and React. These Boot Camps also provide you with career development mentors to help you market yourself and find that first Junior Web Developer job.

JavaScript & Node.JS

JavaScript is the universal programming language of the web, used by many and loved by all. It is also the only programming language that works both on the server and in the browser. You’ll also learn Node.js, which has quickly become one of the most popular choices for building modern, scalable, and flexible web applications. Being comfortable with JavaScript and Node.js is essential for any modern web developer.

HTML5 & CSS

HTML and CSS are two of the cornerstone technologies for building gorgeous web pages to captivate audiences. You’ll learn all about HTML5 and CSS3 as well as learn web design techniques and how to keep a keen eye on the user experience while you develop your first web applications.

Databases

You will be exposed to and work with a variety of databases both relational and non-relational (NoSQL). We’ll introduce you to to databases ranging from Microsoft’s SQL Server and MySQL to MongoDB and MarkLogic.

Git & Software Dev Methods

Part of being an effective web developer is knowing the tools to effectively manage your code and projects. You’ll learn all about Git and GitHub, Agile software development, pair programming and more! Upon graduation, you’ll be armed with the latest and greatest skills to launch your web development career!

Upcoming Bootcamps

In addition to our Online Part Time option, we offer both in-person Full Time and Part Time options in multiple locations across Montana.

Online  |  Part Time  |  5.16.2017

Online | Part Time | 5.16.2017

Havre, MT  |  Full Time  |  5.15.2017

Havre, MT | Full Time | 5.15.2017

Havre, MT  |  Part Time  |  5.16.2017

Havre, MT | Part Time | 5.16.2017

Billings, MT  |  Full Time  |  5.15.2017

Billings, MT | Full Time | 5.15.2017

Bozeman, MT  |  Full Time  |  5.15.2017

Bozeman, MT | Full Time | 5.15.2017

Missoula, MT  |  Full Time  |  5.15.2017

Missoula, MT | Full Time | 5.15.2017

Billings, MT  |  Part Time  |  5.16.2017

Billings, MT | Part Time | 5.16.2017

Bozeman, MT  |  Part Time  |  5.16.2017

Bozeman, MT | Part Time | 5.16.2017

Missoula, MT  |  Part Time  |  5.16.2017

Missoula, MT | Part Time | 5.16.2017

Affordable Pricing

We have both Part Time and Full Time programs available. For our Full Time programs we offer a housing option for our out-of-state students. For our Part Time programs, students have the option of attending in person at one of our classrooms or online.

 

Full Time

$7,500

/without housing

3 Months Long

Full Time

$12,500

/with housing

3 Months Long

Part Time

$7,500

/Part Time

5 Months Long – In Person or Online

Live Life by Your CODE & Apply Today!

Become a coding guru in as little as 3 months.